Every 12 months BootCo members are eligable to aplly for committee positions, and a election is held annualy at our AGM.
The elected committee are committed to increasing the value of the club to its members and focusing on our regular events and the annual Leather Festival.

In order from top left;

Bevan Cooper, Vice President
Leo Hunter-Green, Secretary
Brendan Josey, Treasurer
Míchael Kratochvil, Committee Member
Lee Mollenhauer, President
Anthony Yates, Committee Member
Sacha Faddoul, Committee Member
Chavez Walters, Committee Member
Matt Stevens, Committee Member