Welcome Brothers,

In the interests of openness and transparency, the current Bootco committee has decided to make all of its committee meeting minutes available.

These minutes will be made available shortly after each of our committee meetings.

Please find the current published Minutes below.

Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 16th May 2016
Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 31st May 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 16th June 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 14th July 2016
Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 28th July 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 18th August 2016
Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 8th September 2016
Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 22nd September 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Thursday 20th October 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Monday 21st November 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 13th December 2016

Bootco Committee meeting – Wednesday 11th January 2017
Bootco Committee special meeting – Saturday 14th January 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Wednesday 15th February 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Wednesday 15th March 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Wednesday 5th April 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 29th August 2017

Bootco Committee meeting – Tuesday 12th September 2017

 

THE BRISBANE BOOTCO.


BootCo. provides a forum for men interested in collecting, wearing, or displaying Uniforms, Leather and Denim or participating in kink activities, in a social atmosphere with a view to providing community service through fund-raising and community development.
MAILING LIST


Want to receive BootCo.'s general newsletter? Click here!
EVENTS


Regular Pub Nights: A monthly pub night on the first Saturday of each month at Nelies Bar, Sportsman Hotel, 130 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill Qld 4000.


We also hold special events like Corium, Kink related workshops and special events. Please check our events listing for more information.
error: Content is protected !!