Every 12 months BootCo members are eligable to aplly for committee positions, and a election is held annualy at our AGM. The elected committee are committed to increasing the value of the club to its members and focusing on our regular events and the annual Leather Festival.

In order from top left;

Bruce Jones, Vice President
Brendan J osey, Treasurer

Christopher Dadson, Secretary

Naithan Watkins, Committee Member

Lee Mollenhauer, President

Cyll Duncan, Committee Member

Bevan Cooper, Committee Member & Mr Queensland Leather 2022

Kyle Farnham, Committee Member

Matt Stevens, Committee Member